Skip to content
Delta Mu Delta

Lamba Epsilon Chapter of Edgewood College Honorary Members

Name Title Year Inducted
Fazel Hayati Professor of Management 2018
Stevie Watson Dean, School of Business 2017
Amy Gannon Professor of Management 2016
Scott Flanigan President of Edgewood College 2015
Pat Hallinan Professor of Statistics 2014
Al Talarczyk Professor of Accounting 2013
Elaine Estervig Beaubien Professor of Management 2012
Martin Preizler Dean, School of Business 2011
Mark Barnard Professor of Management 2009
Chuck Taylor Dean, School of Business 2008
Ken Macur Professor of Accounting 2008
Dan Carey President of Edgewood College 2007
Denis Collins Professor of Management 2007
Gary Schroeder Interim Dean, School of Business 2007
Mary Kelly-Powell Vice President for Academic Affairs 2007
Moses Altsech Professor of Marketing 2007
Robert Schlicht Former President, M&I Bank 2007